Online Yoga Practice

Hatha Vinyasa 

with Meditation, Pranayama & Tantra teachings

 

 Mondays & Wednesdays (one hour)

7am PST  |  10am EST  |  4pm CEST    

12pm PST  | 3pm EST  |  9pm CEST

Fridays (two hours)

7am PST  |  10am EST  |  4pm CEST 

Cost per class 18 CA | 15 Euro 

Package of 7 classes 108 CA | 70 Euro 

  

IMG_3501.jpg